Oh hai!

Thursday, 31 March 2011 § 3 Comments

Hi, new readers!  Any friend of the Rooster is a friend of mine.  I hope y’all stick around!  I promise I plan on doing more than just complaining about exams.  I’ll soon have more things to say about stuff like this:

I could knit one of my exams, I bet...

and this:

Noodles, or: "Why dating a chef in France was the best choice evar"

and maybe even some of this:

Getting my groove on at Veil Night, or, "Anthropological fieldwork among my family."

So y’all come back, now, y’hear?  And leave links to your blogspace!  New blogfriends = the best.

§ 3 Responses to Oh hai!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh hai! at Em-dash of salt.

meta